Partners

▪   BOS Germany | Contact: Christine Szyska (christine.szyska@bos-deutschland.de)

▪   BOS Switzerland | Contact: Matthias Müller (matthias.mueller@bos-schweiz.ch)

▪   BOS Australia | Contact: Tony Gilding (tony@gilding.com)

▪   Orangutan Protection Foundation, UK | Contact: Grainne McEntee (grainne@orangutan-protection.org)

▪   Save The Orangutan, Denmark | Contact: Birgitte Dünweber (birgitte@savetheorangutan.org)

▪   Save The Orangutan, Sweden | Contact: Pernilla Svenberg (pernilla@savetheorangutan.org)

▪   Vier Pfoten International | Contact: Chris Williams (chris.williams@four-paws.org)

▪   Orangutan Land Trust | Contact: Michelle Desilets (michelle@forests4orangutans.org)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s